الصفحة الرئيسية

ساعات العمل

السبت - الجمعة: 9:30 صباحًا إلى 9:30 مساءً اتصل بنا في أي وقت
045656486

دعوى 3001 ، الطابق الثالث ، A بلوك. مجمع الرازي الطبي. مدينة دبي للرعاية الصحية. دبي.

نموذج موعد

الأيورفيدا مرحبا بك في

عيادة المجموعة لتحقيق الأيورفيدا كما السائد نظام إدارة الصحة والمشاركة في تقديم العلاجات الايورفيدا التقليدية الأصيلة والكلية والعلاجات.

علاج الايورفيدا هو واحد من طريقة العلاج الشمولي التقليدي. يعتمد ذلك على الثقة في أن الصحة والرفاهية تعتمدان على توازن دقيق بين العقل والجسم والروح. يضمن طبيبنا ذو الخبرة العالية والمتحمس والمتفاني أعلى مستويات جودة العلاج والمستحضرات العلاجية. عيادة الأيورفيدا دبي هي الخيار الأفضل لمركز علاج الأيورفيدا الأصيل في دبي لجميع المشكلات الصحية. نحن أفضل مركز كيرالا للعلاج بالأيورفيدا وعلاجات كوتاكال أيورفيدا في دبي. تعال واختبر علاج الايورفيدا الشمولي في دبي.

رؤيتنا

عيادة Ayurved FZ LLC هي الخيار الأمثل لمركز علاج Ayurveda الأصيل.

مهمتنا

لتوفير علاجات الايورفيدا الأصلية والعلاجات وتجديد الشباب. تحسين جودة المرضى من خلال تثقيف المرضى على الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي. العمل على تقديم خدمات موجهة نحو الجودة والبحوث لعملائنا من خلال كونك صاحب عمل مفضل وموصى به للغاية في قطاع الأيورفيدا.

طبيبنا

د. سميثا أشوك مدينة دبي الطبية ممارس طبي مرخص الأيورفيدا ، المدير الطبي في عيادة أيورفيد - منطقة حرة (ذ.م.م). مدينة دبي الطبية ، دبي.

د. سميثا اشوك
المدير الطبي

تخرجت الدكتورة سميثا أشوك من كلية الأيورفيدا الحكومية في تريبونيثورا ، وهي ثاني أقدم كلية الأيورفيدا في القطاع العام في ولاية كيرالا. تتمتع الدكتورة سميثا أشوك بخبرة قليلة في علاج الحالات المرضية المختلفة من خلال علاجاتها المميزة. في وطنه الأم الهند ، عملت الدكتورة سميثا أشوك في المعهد العالمي الشهير أريا فيديا كويمباتور ليميتد (AVP) ، إحدى المؤسسات الرائدة التي تنشر علم الأيورفيدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد أجرى الطبيب أيضًا أبحاثًا في مجال طب الأورام في مستشفى لاكشور في إرناكولول ، بولاية كيرالا ، تحت إشراف طبيب الأورام المشهور Dr.V.P.Gangadharan. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة جيدة في دبي ويمتلك عيادة Ayurved Clinic FZ LLC. للتشاور مع د. سميثا أشوك ، يرجى حجز المواعيد عن طريق الاتصال على 971 4 5656486/971 558727447.

التخصصات لدينا

نحن نقدم الخدمات بما في ذلك التشاور الايورفيدا مع أطباء الأيورفيدا من ذوي السمعة الطيبة والخبرة. يشرف الأطباء على العلاجات ويقوم بها معالجون مؤهلون وذوي خبرة.

علاجاتنا

نحن نقدم العلاجات بما في ذلك استشارة الايورفيدا مع أطباء الايورفيدا السمعة وذوي الخبرة.

ماذا يقول المرضى

عرض تعليقات مرضانا عنا

Home

opening hours

Saturday - Friday : 9:30AM to 9:30 PM Call Us Anytime
04 5656486

Suit 3001, 3rd Floor, A Block,
Al Razi Medical Complex,
Dubai Healthcare City, Dubai.

Appointment Form

Ayurveda Welcome to

Ayurved Clinic Group is committed to bring Ayurveda as the mainstream health management system and is involved in providing Authentic and Holistic Traditional Ayurvedic treatments and therapies.

Ayurvedic Treatment is one of the Traditional Holistic Healing method. It is based on the trust that health and Well-being depend on a delicate balance between the mind, body, and soul. Our highly experienced, motivated and dedicated doctor ensure the highest levels in the quality of treatment and therapeutic preparations. Ayurved Clinic Dubai to be the best choice of Authentic Ayurveda Treatment Centre in Dubai for all health issues. We are the best Kerala Ayurvedic treatment center and Kottakkal Ayurveda treatments in Dubai. Come and experince the holistic (ayurveda treatment) ayurvedic treatment in Dubai.

           

Our Vision

Ayurved clinic FZ LLC to be the choice of Authentic Ayurveda Treatment Centre.

Our Mission

To provide Authentic Ayurvedic Treatments, Wellness and Rejuvenation therapies. Improving the quality of Patients through Patient Education on maintaining a Healthy Life Style. Work towards offering Quality & Research oriented services for our customers by being a preferred and highly recommended employer in Ayurveda Sector.

Ayurvedic hospital in Dubai, Healthcare City

Our Doctor

Dr. Smitha Ashok Dubai Healthcare City Licensed Medical Practitioner Ayurveda, Medical Director at Ayurved Clinic FZ LLC.
Dubai Healthcare City, Dubai.

Dr. Smitha Ashok<br /><span> Medical Director</span>

Dr. Smitha Ashok
Medical Director

Dr. Smitha Ashok has done her graduation in Ayurveda from Government Ayurveda College, Tripunithura which is the second oldest ayurveda college in public sector in Kerala. Dr. Smitha Ashok has handful of experience in treating different disease conditions with her own signature therapies. At home country India, Dr. Smitha Ashok has worked at world renowned institute Arya Vaidya Pharmacy Coimbatore Limited (AVP), one of the leading institutions propagating the science of Ayurveda world over. Doctor has also done research in the field of Oncology at Lakeshore Hospital Ernakulum, Kerala, under renowned Oncologist Dr.V.P.Gangadharan. Doctor is well experienced in Dubai and owns the clinic Ayurved Clinic FZ LLC. To have consultation with Dr. Smitha Ashok please book your appointments by calling 971 4 5656486 / 971 558727447.

Our Specialities

We offer services including Ayurvedic consultation with reputed and experienced Ayurveda Doctors.Treatments are supervised by Doctors and done by professionally qualified and experienced therapists.

Our Treatments

We offer treatments including Ayurvedic consultation with reputed and experienced Ayurveda Doctors.

What Patients Say

View our patients comments about us